The Hidden Costs of Not Having a Well-Designed Intranet 

Register now to learn the Hidden Costs of Poorly Designed Intranets. Learn how to deliver the most productive and collaborative intranet experience with a LIVE demo of an intranet that is your "single source of the truth." 

In this live webinar, we'll uncover how a number of our clients are boasting up to $1.6 Million in annual savings with Bonzai Intranet's award-winning findability and communication features.

What's the Cost of Doing Nothing?

Save your seat to this 30-minute Webinar/LIVE demo to learn how Bonzai intranet has saved businesses the cost of doing nothing, and how to start reporting on productivity and collaboration gains with rich and pre-built intranet platform features for SharePoint and Office 365 including:

  1. Advanced Intranet Search: Quickly find whatever you’re looking for no matter where it’s located.
  2. Document Portal: Find and maintain up-to-date project documents and resources. 
  3. Directories: Find and connect with the right people, location and resources anywhere. 

 

Save Your Seat Now!

Space is limited! Register now to save your seat for:

Webinar:  How to Save $1.6 Million with a Well-Designed Intranet 

Date: Thurs. June 21st, 2018

Time: 8:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM CT / 11:00 AM ET

Duration: 30 minutes

Presenter: Rayna O'Neil, Senior Account Executive 

 


 Meet Your Bonzai Intranet Guide!

Rayna O'Neil | Senior Account Executive

Rayna ONeil - Bonzai Intranet Guide

Rayna O'Neil is the Senior Account Executive at Bonzai Intranet. Rayna is devoted to helping people and organizations connect the dots. Rayna believes that most problems are never as complex as we believe and pays close attention to helping leaders to focus on finding the right solution.

Bonzai sees that an alternative to designed-from-scratch intranets is not only possible, it’s imperative for organizations wanting to maximize the value of their investment in  SharePoint and Office 365.